Contact

Tomasz Stolz

Contact details

Tomasz Stolz Photography
Ostrowska 4a
72-346 Pobierowo
Poland

tel. PL +48 502 516 590 (UTC +1)
tel. UK +44 7907 516 925
E-mail: tomasz@stolz.pl

Bank account no: PL 35 1140 2004 0000 3002 5442 1130
BIC/SWIFT Code: BREXPLPWMBK
Bank information: BRE BANK S.A. WBE mBank
al. Mickiewicza 10
90-050 Lodz, Poland
Tax ID: PL 857-178-71-67
Tax No: 320548693

www.stolz.pl
www.stolz.com.pl

STOLZ PRO TEAM:

Tomasz Stolz

Poland / Worldwide

Tomasz Stolz

Team leader / Main photographer
Tel. +48 502 516 590
E-mail: tomasz@stolz.pl

David Wierzbicki

UK / Newcastle

David Wierzbicki

National Manager / Creative Director
Tel. +44 7403 382 759
E-mail: d.wierzbicki@stolz.pl

Quan Hoang Nguyen

Vietnam/ Hanoi

France / Paris

Quan Hoang Nguyen

Photographer / International Manager
Tel. +33 755 73 53 73
E-mail: q.nguyen@stolz.pl

Julian Krakowiak

Japan/ Nagoya

Julian Krakowiak

Photographer / National Manager
Tel. + 81 52 262 2607
E-mail: j.krakowiak@stolz.pl

Karolina Wawrzyniak

Ireland / Athlone

Karolina Wawrzyniak

Photographer / National Manager
Tel. +353 877 982 319
E-mail: k.wawrzyniak@stolz.pl

Tomasz Cichecki

UK / London

Tomasz Cichecki

Photographer / National Manager
Tel. +44 7459 475 163
E-mail: t.cichecki@stolz.pl

Kate Willow

UK / Newcastle

Kate Willow

Photographer 
Tel. +44 7411 180 729
E-mail: k.willow@stolz.pl

Kasia St

USA / New York

Kasia St

Translator
E-mail: k.st@stolz.pl
  

Agata Matulka

Warsaw / Poland

Lodz / Poland

Agata Matulka

Interior Photographer
E-mail: a.matulka@stolz.pl

Teresa Świtkiewicz

Cracow / Poland

Zakopane / Poland

Teresa Świtkiewicz

Interior Photographer
E-mail: t.switkiewicz@stolz.pl

Michał Płachetka

Poznan / Poland

Michal Plachetka

Interior photography, virtual tours,
drone operator
E-mail: m.plachetka@stolz.pl

Gosia Malkiewicz

Tri-City

Gosia Malkiewicz

Interior photography
E-mail: g.malkiewicz@stolz.pl
 

Tomasz Kutelski

Poland

Tomasz Kutelski

Drone operator, photographer
E-mail: t.kutelski@stolz.pl

Krzysiek Puda

Social media

Krzysiek Puda

Social media manager
E-mail: k.puda@stolz.pl
 

Szymon Kral

Photoshop’s World

Szymon Kral

Post-production, photo editing
E-mail: s.kral@stolz.pl

Gunavel

Photoshop’s World

Gunavel

Post-production, photo editing
E-mail: gunavel@stolz.pl

Tomasz Błokowski

World of graphics

Tomasz Błokowski

Graphic Designer
E-mail: t.blokowski@stolz.pl

Konrad Mazur

World of Law

Konrad Mazur

Lawyer / Legal adviser
E-mail: k.mazur@stolz.pl
 

Dariusz Romańczuk

Safe world

Dariusz Romańczuk

Insurance agent / Akme
E-mail: d.romanczuk@stolz.pl